Domestic and International Associates

UNITED STATES

MIAMI – FLORIDA

NuEnergy Technologies Corp
c/o Ms. Yoleise Salomón (Legal Advisor – Latin America)
5490 W 6th Lane
Hialeah, FL 33012
Phone (305) 5574-4672
Phone (786) 316-5950
Email yoleise@gmail.com

LOS ANGELES – CALIFORNIA

NuEnergy Technologies Corp
c/o Mr. Brad Waldin 
1208 N Cedar Street
Glendale, CA 91207
Cell (818) 209-0643
Email waldin@sbcglobal.net

EAGLE, IDAHO

NuEnergy Technologies Corp
c/o Mr. Scott Reeser
499 N Linder Rd.
Eagle, ID 83616
Phone (208) 695-8587
Email scott.reeser1@gmail.com

BOISE, IDAHO

NuEnergy Technologies Corp
c/0 Mr. Karl T. Fritz
NuEnergy Technologies Corp
3467 N Tweedbrook Place
Phone (208) 761-5487
Email karl.t.fritz@gmail.com

BALTIMORE, MARYLAND

NuEnergy Technologies Corp
c/o Mr. John Mack
Phone (301) 627-2188
Email jlmack@comcast.net

CORAL SPRINGS, FLORIDA

NuEnergy Technologies Corp
c/o Mr. Francis Knize 
8413 NW 44th CT
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Phone 954 708 7407
Email Frankknee@aol.com

LATIN AMERICA

COLOMBIA

Dr. Martha Jordan Phd
Sales and marketing Director For Latin America
NuEnergy Technologies Corp. Colombia.
Email mjordan@nuenergytech.com
Contact Number in Colombia
USA: 866.895.6838
Corporate Office
Clearwater Innovation Center
1677 El Tair Trail, Clearwater
Florida 33765, USA

COSTA RICA

Wilber Barrantes 
Pavas Rohrmoser
San José‚ Costa Rica
Phone 8838-3645
Email consultora.juridica@yahoo.es

ECUADOR

Pablo Proaño C.

Senior Adviser

NuEnergy Technologies Corp. Ecuador.
Contact number in Ecuador
Claro: (593 9) 94740014
Movistar: (593 9) 98901340
Corporate Office
Clearwater Innovation Center
1677 El Tair Trail, Clearwater
Florida 33765, USA

MÉXICO

Federico Lázaro Villarreal
Tecnologías Constructivas Verdes S.A de C.V
Manuel Gomez Morín 8394-3
Partido Senecu
Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua CP 32540
México
lavima59@gmail.com
52 6563670073
52 6563019415

CARIBBEAN & WEST INDIES

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Marcos Ariel Graciano Moreno
Av San Martín # 31
Santo Domingo, DN
Phone (809) 221 1345
Phone (809) 854 6593
Email: agpower@codetel.net.do

JAMAICA

CUJAM Enterprises Ltd
Osvaldo Cardenas Junquer
24 Trafalgar Road
Kingston 10, Jamaica WI
Phone (876) 351 1248
Email osvadocardenas62@yahoo.com
Skype osvaldocardenas62

INDIA AND PAKISTAN

PAKISTAN

Halal Alternative Solutions
Muhammad Raza Ali Sheikh
Exclusive Representative
Chief Executive
285-B, P.C.H.S., Ghazi Road
Lahore Cantt, Pakistan 54000
Phone +92 (336) 4015042
Mobile +92 (322) 441-6956, +92 (322) 441-6956, +92 (322) 441-6956, +92 (322) 441-6956
Email info@halalsolutions.org
www.halalsolutions.org

INDIA

Jacob Mathews
Dr. Smarajit Roy

NuEnergy Technologies (India)
Mobile +91 (984) 900-1122
Email jacob@nuenergytech.co.in
www.nuenergytech.co.in

MIDDLE EAST

Mufid Abukishk
Vice President for Middle East
NuEnergy Technologies (Middle East)
Mobile +971 50 514 6360
Email mufid@nuenergytech.com
www.nuenergytech.com